Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

I sent in a question about wills 3 days ago and it was never answered can you tell me why?

Asked on 5/17/18, 11:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michele Cusack Pollak & Cusack

Probably because you did not give enough detail to make an answer possible. Is the testator alive or dead? If dead, what is your relationship to the deceased? Is there or will there be a probate estate?

Read more
Answered on 5/17/18, 12:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California