Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

When there are only two siblings involved in a family trust, and they do not get along, should they be co- executors when both parents pass.


Asked on 6/10/21, 9:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

That’s not a legal question and any answer would have to be unique to the family involved.

Read more
Answered on 6/14/21, 7:21 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California