Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

do i have to sign a waiver bond for a will

Asked on 12/05/19, 1:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aaron Feldman Feldman Law Group

No. Doing so relinquishes protections that the Estate will have (and you will have) if a Bond is in place. A Bond protects against any risk of loss caused by the Executor, such as theft.

Read more
Answered on 12/05/19, 2:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California