Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

signatures on trusts

if the last name of the trustor doesnt spell his last name correctly is the trust voided

Asked on 2/13/09, 11:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Stone Law Offices of Michael B. Stone Toll Free 1-855-USE-MIKE

Re: signatures on trusts

If this were true, I'd never be able to get any of my prescriptions filled.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/09, 11:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California