Legal Question in Workers Comp in California

I was injured at work. I am not receiving workers comp benefits as I am still working. I have been seeing the workers comp Dr. for a little over 3 weeks. At my last appt. I was given my next scheduled appt. The day of my appt. HR called from my work and said my appt had been rescheduled. Can my employer call and reschedule an appt without my knowledge or approval?

Asked on 12/14/11, 3:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Shers Law Offices of Georges H. Shers


Read more
Answered on 12/14/11, 3:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in California