Legal Question in Criminal Law in Colorado

can i be charged for aggravated motor vehicle theft if im not the one who actually stole the truck, i just got caught driving it

Asked on 2/07/14, 3:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Waters, Kubik, and Cassens

Depends if you knew it was hot, how long you had it, and whehter you had any intention of returning it.

But the short answer is yes.

Read more
Answered on 2/07/14, 6:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado