Legal Question in Immigration Law in Colorado

Can my Russian Citizen wife inherit my assets in Russia where she was deported back to 2 years ago?

Asked on 7/24/19, 9:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law

Unfortunately, this is not a U.S. immigration law question. Please contact a family law or estate planning attorney. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 7/24/19, 12:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Colorado