Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Colorado

In Colorado - Can I legally move in and live in a house that I own 50% of if the co owner does not want me there for emotional reasons? House is vacant. Co-owner does not want to live there.

Asked on 4/06/23, 2:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

This is a very strange question. You two had best sell the property and go your separate ways.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 4/06/23, 3:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Colorado