Legal Question in Criminal Law in Connecticut

i got a summons for larceny th on have to go to court the peroson found there property i didn't get arrested but revied a promise to apper i'm i going to jail?

Asked on 6/03/11, 3:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Hite Rosenberg, Whewell & Hite, LLC

The information is too vague to determine exactly what is going on. What is the specific charge? You should strongly consider speaking to an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 6/07/11, 8:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Connecticut