Legal Question in Insurance Law in Connecticut

if i was riding someone elses motorcycle and the passanger fell off and broke there wrist whos insurance covers it

Asked on 8/10/09, 9:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

Most likely it would be the owners policy assuming that his policy covers such an accident. Please contact us with any further questions.

Read more
Answered on 8/18/09, 4:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Connecticut