Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Connecticut

Hi,we bought a commercial property in 2017 June.The previous owner showed $20,000

Less expenses than it is really is.How can we proceed now?

Asked on 12/21/17, 5:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg,Whewell, & Hite, LLC

Do you have title insurance? I would recommend coming in for a consultation. We handle issues like this regularly and have a very impressive success rate. Contact us at 203.870.6700.

Read more
Answered on 12/22/17, 10:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Connecticut