Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Connecticut

I am closing on my parents estate and the closing attorney is asking for a certificate to devise. I contacted probate court and they responded it was not needed to close. I am filing the last forms to close probate in the next 7 days.

Asked on 6/22/16, 6:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Heffernan Heffernan Legal Group, LLP

What's your question?

Read more
Answered on 6/23/16, 7:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Connecticut