Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Connecticut

My mother passed away in 2015 and I was asked by the funeral home director if she could be creamated. Then my brother buried her without notifying me, neither did the funeral home. Is this a legal procedure.

Asked on 3/22/18, 11:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Heffernan Heffernan Legal Group, LLP

Who was the executor?

Read more
Answered on 3/23/18, 6:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Connecticut