Legal Question in Workers Comp in Connecticut

I work for a company where I was responsible for buying half of the product for my department, placing products on display for sale, receiving 40 to 150 products and put them away weight 25 to 70 lbs. Know i am in a different position in the same department for the past 2 to 3 years and I watch my previous position turn into three different employees doing it for the past 1 to 2 year. Can I sue my company because I feel like I was used and under pay because I was getting 1 person salary and know they paying 3 employees to do the job


Asked on 11/16/18, 5:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg, Miller, Hite & Morilla, LLC

No. But you can be more assertive in the future about your position and move forward with great self worth.

Read more
Answered on 11/30/18, 10:26 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Connecticut