Legal Question in Employment Law in District of Columbia

What is the Statue of Limitations on filing a civil suit against employee after the Union has exhausted all administrative avenues? District of Columbia.

Asked on 12/20/10, 5:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

It depends. Consult a DC employment/labor attorney.

Best of luck.

Read more
Answered on 12/25/10, 5:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in District of Columbia