Legal Question in Employment Law in District of Columbia

What is the statue of limitations on filing civil suit after union has exhausted it avenues.This is wrongful termination matter.

Asked on 12/16/10, 2:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

You need to provide more facts to obtain a specific answer. Is there a collective bargaining agreement? What does it say? Best of luck.

Read more
Answered on 12/21/10, 7:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in District of Columbia