Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Florida

How do you begin an appeal in a Small Claims Case?

Asked on 7/31/09, 9:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sarah Grosse Sarah Grosse, Esquire

Your zip code indicates that you are in Orlando. You should start by visiting the 5th DCA clerk of court website at It provides a link to a Pro Se Appellate Handbook which you will find very helpful

Read more
Answered on 7/31/09, 12:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Florida