Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

I need attorney to read a promissory/mortgage online for loop holes to add to cost without knowledge to me the borrower with florida housing, the promissory is signed for an amount after the completed construction


Asked on 1/19/21, 4:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

DMD P.A. DMD Law, P.A.

Give my office a call. I can help you with this. 954-414-0435.

Read more
Answered on 1/20/21, 12:44 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida