Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

I backed into a vehicle with the company truck and my supervisor informed me that I would have to pay for the damages. Does he have that right to make me pay for them he said if he turned into his insurance company they would cancel him

Asked on 4/20/20, 3:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Probably not. Is there some policy of theirs that addresses this? Feel free to contact me privately to address further.

Scott Behren

Read more
Answered on 4/20/20, 3:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida