Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

Can a ProSe Litigant conduct a deposition in Florida without an attorney? If yes what is the statute?

Asked on 11/02/23, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

Yes . . . . there is no statute, but the rules of civil procedure allow a party to take depositions and engage in discovery.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/23, 8:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida