Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

statue of limitation

I gave a subcontractor 4700.00 and a certified copy of blue prints for a home (2500.00) in February of 2003. Am I to late to take any leagal action against this person to recover my money and property.

Asked on 8/31/06, 10:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Re: statue of limitation

You should have at least 4 years statute of limitations on any claims.

Scott Behren

Read more
Answered on 8/31/06, 4:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida