Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

Wrongful imprisonment or Civil issue?

I was arrested for assult in Florida, I was in jail for 4 days before even seeing a judge to hear what I was being charged with. When I finally got to see the judge he dismissed the case. Is there a case here?

Asked on 2/01/07, 2:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Lieberman Lieberman Law Company

Re: Wrongful imprisonment or Civil issue?

When did you have first appearence? When where you arrested?

Read more
Answered on 2/03/07, 10:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida