Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

Doctor faxed prescription twice, pharmacy says they did not get it. I think they did. Different pharmacy but same box store did the same thing but with a different prescription. Doctors office has all of the details. Any legal retribution?

Asked on 7/12/17, 2:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

It is not apparent that you have any damages; therefore, there is no case.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/17, 7:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida