Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

I have a time share loans with bluegreen vacations. I am sick and tired of being lied to and coerced. I consulted with an attorney and said I had no case for a suit. so my question is what can they do to me and my wife if we refuse to make the payments on these loans.

Asked on 1/03/19, 6:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman

They may choose to sue you for breach of contract.

Read more
Answered on 1/03/19, 6:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida