Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

i got arrested for obtaining drugs i took pti because i didnt have a record im still going through the process of getting pti my concern is that if i look for a job with my charges show up on my record

Asked on 9/04/11, 12:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

The arrest will always be on your record. Once you complete PTI, you need to look into getting your record sealed or expunged. I practice in your area, if you wish to contact me at my web link below.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/11, 2:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida