Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

if my husband goes to jail for years and he made the only income for the family and i havent worked since before we were married over five years ago would the family qualify for some kind of income to survive?

Asked on 5/19/11, 10:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Dorsten Blake & Dorsten, P.A.

This question can best be answered by someone in the welfare department in the county that you reside in.

Good luck,

Read more
Answered on 5/19/11, 12:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida