Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I owned a LLC in Vermont for 11 years, i closed it due to health reasons and divorce and moved to Florida. 2 jobs were scheduled when i closed. They were small jobs and i paid another contractor to finish them. I just found out that i have a home improvement fraud warrent from vermont. I cannot go back to Vermont financially as i am in a disaster area from Hurricane Michael and lost everything. I have no money and start a new job in 5 days that i need to obtain food/shelter. What do i do?

Asked on 1/02/19, 8:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

A Florida attorney cannot answer your question. You should contact an attorney in Vermont.

Read more
Answered on 1/02/19, 4:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida