Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

cannot obtain a Florida Drivers License

As a Florida resident, I was just recently released from prison at the New Hanover Correctional Center in Wilmington. I desperatel need transportation to help me find employment so that I can support myself.

Asked on 8/30/07, 7:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Roemer Robert Roemer

Re: cannot obtain a Florida Drivers License

Send me an e-mail as to why they say you can not get a florida dl and a phone # to contact you.

Read more
Answered on 8/31/07, 5:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida