Legal Question in Education Law in Florida

My 9 yr old daughter went on a chat line at school and a naked man asked her if he could have sex with her. What should I do? Do I have a case against the school because they failed to report this to the authorities and they did not notify me either?

Asked on 11/12/10, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

a case is made out against the school especially the computer teacher.

Read more
Answered on 11/17/10, 9:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Florida