Legal Question in Family Law in Florida


Who do I talk to about a prenuptual agreement for the Fort Myers, Florida area? I don't know what area of law this would be. Please advise?

Thank You,

Maria Doyle

Asked on 12/12/11, 7:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

A family law attorney in South Florida familiar with such agreements, such as I.

Read more
Answered on 12/13/11, 5:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida