Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

I took my car to a major tire store for tire repair. They ended up doing $800.00 dollars damage to my car. I have decided to go to small claims as they are giving me no satisfaction. It is a corporate chain store. Can I name the manager as the defendent

Asked on 10/07/21, 6:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Unless you have some agreement with the manager personally, I would suggest you not include him.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/21, 7:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida