Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

I leased a new car 30 days ago. I received a letter 21 days after the sale, stating i was not approved for financing. I plan to return the car to the dealership. Am i responsible to pay for the time i has the car?


Asked on 5/02/19, 7:07 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Yes you are responsible for payment for period you used the car.

Read more
Answered on 5/02/19, 7:12 am
Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

It depends upon what the contract says

Read more
Answered on 5/02/19, 9:14 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida