Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

How does newly chartered non-profit corp in Fl get court order to allow assumption of custody and operation of a community center bldg from a "Squatter" who has held non documented custody for over 9 years as last "president of a defunct org.

Asked on 5/16/14, 4:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

If the not for profit owns the property, than it hires an attorney and files an ejectment action.

Read more
Answered on 5/17/14, 2:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida