Legal Question in Health Care Law in Florida

If I’m not able to pay my taxes for 2018 by the end of 2019 will I still be able to get national healthcare provided I don’t require help paying (the subsidy)? Do I have any other options if I can’t pay and still qualify for the subsidy?

Asked on 8/13/19, 3:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

Yes, you can still get ACA coverage

Read more
Answered on 8/13/19, 5:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Florida