Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

auto insurance

IF... an owner of an auto allows another to drive, and that person causes an accident, with injuries to the non-at-fault driver... and the insurance company ''alleges'' that the driver is only covered for property damage, but the owner for property and personal injury...is it possible to collect for the injuries sustained?


Asked on 8/21/07, 12:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: auto insurance

Yes. Not at all unusual. Be careful who you lend your car to.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/07, 1:27 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida