Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

if i pay my homeowner ins. to bank in escrow and they did not pay the bill, cancelled 7/18 and had a fire 8/4 but bank paid on 8/6 and they reinstated ins from the 7/18 date, will ins pay claim? if not what kind of attorney do i need to get the bank to pay for the damage? thanks

Asked on 8/10/10, 10:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

They should. If not obtain an attorney familiar with insurance law.

Read more
Answered on 8/17/10, 7:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida