Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Florida


can a person capture tv ads and then use the information contained in the ad to provide a service

Asked on 1/25/08, 5:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

Re: Advertisments

Hard to tell from your description -- but, probably not. Sounds like a copyright or trademark problem.

Read more
Answered on 1/26/08, 8:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Florida