Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

in florida can a company require you to sign for tool to do your job with out providing secure storage for the tools other than taking and storing alot of tools in your car/home


Asked on 11/19/18, 9:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Yes; not a terribly smart poicy, but there is no law that prohibits that.

Read more
Answered on 11/20/18, 7:36 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida