Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

I tutor for a small business, and my payment has been delayed from 2 week checks to 2 month direct deposits. Once the coronavirus pandemic hit, I have not received a single payment or a response from the company in over a month and am missing $1150 dollars in unpayed tutoring hours. What can I do?

Asked on 5/06/20, 11:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Hi there. Feel free to send me an email if you want to pursue these monies you are owed. [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 5/07/20, 7:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida