Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

If i live on someone's couch and my name is not on the lease but i have a bill in my name can i be kicked out of their house

Asked on 2/13/13, 8:45 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary


Read more
Answered on 2/13/13, 9:12 am
Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.

IF you are not a paying tenant, then Yes!

Read more
Answered on 2/13/13, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida