Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

Ownership of property being demanded under false pretenses by someone who does not now or previously have any ownership of property... Mortgage agreement being ignored

Asked on 4/13/19, 3:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

You list this as landlord tenant. You don’t ask a question. Someone would need to review all papers. Get legal help

Read more
Answered on 4/13/19, 5:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida