Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

Can a property company hold it against your credit if you have not sign a lease for that year?

Asked on 7/26/10, 4:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carmen Demapan Blind Ear Law Group, PA.

If you could please provide more information regarding this question. Need further clarification. Are you asking whether a property company can apply negative information against you for not signing a one year lease?

Read more
Answered on 7/26/10, 12:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida