Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

I received a "2 week notice to enter" from my property manger (every resident received the same notice),,stating they will enter for repairs or inspection. (at will anytime during the 2 weeks they choose) is this legal Florida resident

Asked on 9/09/21, 8:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Read your lease to see if you gave them such permission. Generally, no. You have the right be present.

Read more
Answered on 9/09/21, 8:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida