Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

I am renting an RV lot in Brevard county FL, I am currently late on rent. The landlords originally by oral agreement gave me until the end of the month to pay but have now backed out and are now threatening to tow my rv tomorrow. There has been no eviction legally started. Is this legal?

Asked on 6/24/23, 3:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.

Yes it is. He must file an eviction.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/23, 5:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida