Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Florida

Hospial mistake

i was in a motorcycle accident and i broke my collar bone and while i was in there they never placed my collar bone back to where it was suppose to be! i went to get a MRI and when i took my shirt off they said my schoulder was messed up and that the hospital never placed the bone back where it was needed to be now i have pain everyday really bad and was told i need to get it fixed or else i will have major problems with my arm and schoulder when iam older the pain is bad and you can just look at my schoulder and know its not right it sticks out and now its healed in the wrong place while i was in there they never placed my bone back after it broke and now iam in bad pain! what do i do? and where can i go for help?


Asked on 5/24/07, 7:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: Hospial mistake

please see my prior response.

Read more
Answered on 5/24/07, 9:52 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Florida