Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Hit on motorcycle hospital says i cant return to work for 12 months and says I'm denied for disability even temp disability. Two blood transfusions pins and rods in left wrist and lift knee and leg in hospital over a week. Been a paid employee for 5+ years. What do I do?

Asked on 1/21/22, 1:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

I do not understand your question. Feel free to call me to discuss at 561 414 7145.

Read more
Answered on 1/21/22, 3:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida