Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

We are closing on 3/22 on a property that the advanced seniors can't vacate until 3/30. What documentation do we need to releases us from all liability while then remain on the property?


Asked on 3/09/19, 12:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Just close on the 30th when they have vacated.

Read more
Answered on 3/11/19, 10:34 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida