Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Our condo board just sent us an a 3 year assessment booklet yesterday, the 1st payment is due today.

The 1 bedroom units are being charged the same as the townhouses and the 2-3 bedroom units. Is this legal?

Asked on 7/21/22, 6:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Without reading your documents regarding assessments, no one can answer properly. Usually, they do not distinguish.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/22, 7:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida