Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Hello.I'm buying house in Clearwater,Fl and I'm under contract I'm payng cash.Due to coronavirus I want to cancel. Is it possible?

Asked on 3/16/20, 7:04 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Philip Duvalsaint Philip A. Duvalsaint, PLLC

That really depends on the contract. Please contact our offices to discuss furher.

Read more
Answered on 3/16/20, 7:05 am
Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Your contract controls. Not likely.

Read more
Answered on 3/16/20, 7:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida