Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

I sined agreement to sell a house that I own and rent then I was adfvised the price was conditional upon the purchaserss entry and inspection. withinb 12 hours I notified the buyer I could not sell. No maney has exchnged hands.

Asked on 12/04/18, 9:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

You needed and need an attorney. The contract controls and must be reviewed.

Read more
Answered on 12/04/18, 10:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida